Name: Committee on Sanitation and Solid Waste Management

Type: Committee

Description: Department of Sanitation and the Business Integrity Commission.

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Shaun Abreu	CHAIRPERSON	1/18/2024	12/31/2025	
Chris Banks	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025	
David M. Carr	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025	
James F. Gennaro	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025	
Julie Menin	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025	
Sandy Nurse	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025	
Vickie Paladino	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025	
Rafael Salamanca, Jr.	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025	
Sandra Ung	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025	
Inna Vernikov	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025	
Kalman Yeger	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025	
Susan Zhuang	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025	